The Nonprofit Gateway

Keeping you connected

City of Jacksonville Contacts

People in a meeting

Click on the title below to see more information on that division, office or program. 

Office of the Mayor

Dawn Lockhart, Director of Strategic Partnerships 
dlockhart@coj.net
904-255-5007

Sarah Schmidt, Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
sarahs@coj.net
904-255-5021

 

Disabled Services Division

(904) 255-5466

Emergency Assistance Program

Martha Hemphil, Program Manager
marthah@coj.net
(904) 630-3520

Housing and Community Development Division

HCDDComments@coj.net
(904) 255-8200

Homeless Veteran Reintegration Program (HVRP)

(904) 255-5550

Kids Hope Alliance (KHA)

Click here to view KHA Staff Contact Info.

Mental Health Services

Will Evans, Human Services Planner III
WEvans@coj.net
(904) 255-3328

Office of Grants & Contract Compliance

Kendra Mervin, Grant Administrator
kmervin@coj.net
904-255-8742

Public Service Grants

John Snyder, jsnyder@coj.net, (904) 255-8202
Ashleigh Brew, abrew@coj.net, (904) 255-8638
Najera Stevenson, najeras@coj.net, (904) 255-8207

Requests for Proposals (RFPs)

Procurement Division General Number
(904) 255-8800

Ryan White, HIV Health Services

Sandy Arts, Program Manager
sarts@coj.net
(904) 630-3957

Senior Services Division

Gloria Crawford, Chief of Senior Services
adultsvcs@coj.net
(904) 630-3410

Social Services Division

Johnnetta Moore, Chief of Social Services
socialservices@coj.net
(904) 630-0696

Substance Abuse Services

Will Evans, Human Services Planner III
WEvans@coj.net
(904) 255-3328

Veteran Social Services

(904) 255-5550

Victim Services

Charnetta Dawston, Program Manager
charnettad@coj.net 
(904) 255-3388